Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Fair Oak [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
15
6
David Lloyd S'ton
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
17
4
Fair Oak 2
Friday 13-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
7
20
Chichester 1
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
18
7
Nuffield Health 2
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
8
15
Bournemouth
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
16
7
Totton 2
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
20
2
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
7
16
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
8
14
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7 Directions
7
17
Fair Oak 4
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
7
Wykeham Exiles 1
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
8
Winchester 6
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
6
20
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
20
5
Fair Oak 3
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
18
3
IOW 1
M
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Five Rivers 1 Directions
7
17
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
17
7
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 7 Directions
17
3
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
18
-1
Fair Oak 3
M
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
14
10
Avenue 1
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
17
8
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
18
3
Petersfield 4
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
7
14
Alton Academy 1
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
11
14
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
19
7
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
18
6
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
4
Petersfield 1
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
9
15
West Hants
B
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
19
4
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 3
Friday 03-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
7
Winchester 1
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
9
16
Alton Academy 2
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
17
Abshot 1
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
15
9
Trojans 1
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
20
3
S'ton University 2
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
3
20
Fair Oak 4
U
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
9
16
Trojans 2
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
18
8
Five Rivers 1
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
16
10
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Directions
19
8
Fair Oak 4
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 3
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
16
8
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
17
5
Wykeham Exiles 4
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham Exiles 1 Directions
15
7
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
17
0
Winchester 7
M
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
3
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
8
17
Trojans 6
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
17
5
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
0
20
Fair Oak 4
H
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
-10
S'ton University 1
T
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
4
20
Alverstoke
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
7
16
Winchester 2
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
3
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
15
7
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
12
14
Trojans 3
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
5
18
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
7
17
Avenue 3
H
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
19
5
Chichester 2
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
17
-5
Lee-on-Solent 1
M
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Fair Oak 4 Directions
Nuffield Health 4
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Fair Oak 4 Directions
Trojans 7
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION IOW 1 Directions
Fair Oak 1
Friday 27-Mar-2020 18:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Directions
Fair Oak 1
Friday 27-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Directions
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Chichester 1 Directions
Fair Oak 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]