Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Isle of Wight [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
20
-10
Lee-on-Solent 3
T
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Directions
6
17
IOW 3
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
20
5
IOW 2
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost IOW 3 Directions
7
20
Trojans 5
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
8
15
Trojans 1
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield 2 Directions
9
16
IOW 3
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
19
5
IOW 1
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
6
20
Wykeham Exiles 2
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
4
20
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
15
7
Avenue 2
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham Exiles 1 Directions
20
4
IOW 1
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
9
16
IOW 2
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
18
5
Seacourt
Friday 25-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
18
3
IOW 1
M
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
20
0
West Hants
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2 Directions
16
11
IOW 2
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
10
14
Five Rivers 1
M
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
19
5
IOW 3
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
1
IOW 1
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
9
19
Winchester 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
20
2
Wykeham Exiles 3
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
15
8
IOW 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
14
10
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
20
0
Chichester 3
Thursday 19-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
19
8
Abshot 2
U
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
17
9
Wykeham Exiles 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
7
18
IOW 2
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost IOW 3 Directions
10
16
Totton 1
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
20
2
Five Rivers 2
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
19
7
IOW 3
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
14
7
IOW 2
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
19
5
IOW 1
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
9
18
Winchester 4
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Seacourt Directions
14
9
IOW 3
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
19
8
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
5
20
Winchester 1
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
7
17
IOW 1
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
20
3
IOW 3
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
20
3
IOW 1
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost IOW 3 Directions
7
19
Portsmouth Squash
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
20
4
IOW 3
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
16
9
Chichester 1
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
18
4
IOW 2
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
20
-10
Petersfield 2
T
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
8
14
Trojans 4
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Five Rivers 1 Directions
20
0
IOW 1
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
17
5
IOW 2
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION IOW 1 Directions
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Totton 1 Directions
IOW 3
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
IOW 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3 Directions
Winchester 5
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
IOW 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]