Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for S/Ton University [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2 Directions
8
14
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 7 Directions
20
0
S'ton University 4
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
5
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
5
12
Alton Academy 2
M
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
4
20
S'ton University 2
U
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
5
17
Abshot 1
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 3 Directions
20
2
Totton 3
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
16
10
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 3 Directions
15
7
SportsDirect Fitness 1
A
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Friday 18-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
9
14
S'ton University 2
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
10
14
S'ton University 3
U
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Petersfield 4 Directions
17
6
S'ton University 4
U
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
4
19
Trojans 3
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
17
9
Alton Academy 1
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Directions
20
1
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
4
17
SportsDirect Fitness 2
U
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Romsey LC Directions
15
8
S'ton University 3
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
0
20
Bournemouth
H
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2 Directions
6
18
Trojans 6
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
18
9
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
3
20
Avenue 4
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
18
9
S'ton University 2
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
9
16
S'ton University 3
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
18
7
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
3
20
Winchester 7
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
0
20
Winchester 2
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
-3
S'ton University 3
M
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 3 Directions
18
5
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
17
7
Winchester 6
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2 Directions
6
17
Alverstoke
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
0
20
Chichester 2
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
6
19
Romsey LC
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
20
3
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
3
18
Nuffield Health 4
U
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
3
20
Fair Oak 4
U
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
20
2
S'ton University 3
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
17
3
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
18
9
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
20
-10
S'ton University 4
T
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 3 Directions
17
4
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
20
8
Avenue 3
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
20
0
S'ton University 4
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
20
-3
S'ton University 2
M
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
3
20
Trojans 2
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
5
19
David Lloyd S'ton
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
20
4
S'ton University 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
17
9
S'ton University 2
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 3 Directions
0
20
S'ton University 3
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
20
2
Totton 2
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
-10
S'ton University 1
T
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
5
17
Five Rivers 3
U
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
19
4
S'ton University 1
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
0
20
Petersfield 4
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
17
4
Wykeham Exiles 4
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
20
0
S'ton University 4
U
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1 Directions
6
20
Avenue 1
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 4
A
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
16
9
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4 Directions
-10
20
Trojans 7
D
Monday 16-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 Directions
S'ton University 3
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 3 Directions
19
4
S'ton University 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 4 Directions
S'ton University 3
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1 Directions
Petersfield 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]