Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact MIKE HALLETT Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Avenue Avenue 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
7
17
Abshot 1
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
16
8
Trojans 3
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
8
16
Avenue 1
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
20
5
S'ton University 1
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
14
7
Avenue 1
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
10
16
Chichester 2
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
14
10
Avenue 1
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
15
11
Avenue 1
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
18
5
Avenue 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
20
4
Bournemouth
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
17
6
Petersfield 1
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
8
14
Avenue 1
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
20
-5
Winchester 2
M
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1
20
3
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
6
20
Avenue 1
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1
8
16
Trojans 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester 2 Directions
Avenue 1
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot 1 Directions
Avenue 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]