Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Neil Limburn Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Abshot 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
7
17
Abshot 1
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
3
18
Abshot 1
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1
8
17
Winchester 2
A
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
5
17
Abshot 1
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
20
2
Petersfield 1
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
16
7
Bournemouth
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
3
20
Abshot 1
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
18
6
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
18
7
Trojans 2
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
6
17
Abshot 1
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
14
8
Trojans 3
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
20
7
Chichester 2
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1
20
4
S'ton University 1
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
5
17
Abshot 1
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
17
6
Abshot 1
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Bournemouth Directions
Abshot 1
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot 1
Avenue 1
Monday 06-Apr-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2 Directions
Abshot 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]