Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Bounty, Basingstoke RG21 3DR; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Places Leisure Eastleigh SO50 9NL; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch Longmeadow Sports & Social Club RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Andrew Kettlewell Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Wykeham Wykeham Exiles 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 2
20
1
Wykeham Exiles 3
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
6
20
Wykeham Exiles 2
Friday 04-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1 Directions
9
15
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 2
14
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
7
14
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 20-Oct-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 2
19
4
Chichester 3
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 4 Directions
8
17
Wykeham Exiles 2
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
15
11
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 2
20
6
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
8
16
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 2
14
7
IOW 2
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
9
16
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2
8
16
Trojans 4
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2
4
17
Winchester 3
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
4
18
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 2
18
5
Nuffield Health 1
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Five Rivers 2 Directions
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Wykeham Exiles 2
Winchester 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]