Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Team Contact David Noble Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
18
9
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 27-Sep-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
1
20
Winchester 3
Friday 04-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
9
15
Wykeham Exiles 2
Friday 11-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
9
16
IOW 2
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2 Directions
19
4
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
17
6
Nuffield Health 1
A
Friday 15-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1
6
20
Trojans 4
Monday 09-Dec-2019 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
16
8
Chichester 3
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
20
2
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 10-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
18
1
Five Rivers 2
M
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3 Directions
4
20
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
19
8
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 07-Feb-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 3
U
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
18
7
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health 1
18
3
Wykeham Exiles 3
A
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
18
5
Nuffield Health 1
Friday 20-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1
Winchester 4
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 3 Directions
Nuffield Health 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]