Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Potts Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Team Contact Norman Easter Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Five Rivers 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2
11
15
Winchester 4
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
5
18
Five Rivers 2
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2
9
15
Trojans 4
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers 2
19
4
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
19
6
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers 2
16
11
IOW 2
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers 2
14
9
Chichester 3
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
20
1
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
20
6
Five Rivers 2
Friday 10-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
18
1
Five Rivers 2
M
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
20
2
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers 2
18
5
Wykeham Exiles 3
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers 2
20
-10
Lee-on-Solent 3
T
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
20
0
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2
7
17
Winchester 3
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
19
5
Five Rivers 2
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
7
18
Five Rivers 2
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Five Rivers 2
Wykeham Exiles 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]