Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Henry Walker Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 S/Ton University S'ton University 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 7 Directions
20
0
S'ton University 4
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
5
12
Alton Academy 2
M
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Petersfield 4 Directions
17
6
S'ton University 4
U
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
4
17
SportsDirect Fitness 2
U
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
3
20
Winchester 7
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
3
18
Nuffield Health 4
U
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
3
20
Fair Oak 4
U
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
20
-10
S'ton University 4
T
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
20
0
S'ton University 4
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
5
19
David Lloyd S'ton
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
0
20
Petersfield 4
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
20
0
S'ton University 4
U
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Lost S'ton University 4
-10
20
Trojans 7
D
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]