Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Team Contact Alan Weltch Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
18
5
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Romsey LC Directions
17
10
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 01-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
0
19
Lee-on-Solent 4
B
Friday 08-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
3
20
SportsDirect Fitness 1
H
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 3 Directions
7
16
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
18
5
Nuffield Health 3
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
18
6
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
20
1
Petersfield 3
Friday 17-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
3
18
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
4
17
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
20
2
Nuffield Health 3
Friday 28-Feb-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
6
17
Romsey LC
Friday 06-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3
10
16
Avenue 4
Friday 13-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3
17
4
Totton 3
Monday 16-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3
S'ton University 3
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
Nuffield Health 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]