Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Alton Squash Academy
Club Address ALTON SPORTS CENTRE CHAWTON PARK ROAD ALTON, HANTS Post Code GU34 1ST Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01420 540040 Fax
Website Email Alton Squash Academy
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Searle Email
Club Coach Laurie Cufley Email
Team Contact paul searle Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 Alton Squash Academy Alton Academy 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
11
17
Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2
18
7
Winchester 7
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2
20
1
Petersfield 4
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
5
12
Alton Academy 2
M
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
4
19
Alton Academy 2
U
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2
16
8
David Lloyd S'ton
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2
19
7
Fair Oak 4
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 7 Directions
17
7
Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Fair Oak 4 Directions
9
16
Alton Academy 2
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton Directions
7
17
Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2
20
-10
S'ton University 4
T
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2
20
4
Nuffield Health 4
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Academy 2
7
14
Trojans 7
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7 Directions
6
18
Alton Academy 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Petersfield 4 Directions
Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Alton Academy 2
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]