Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact ADAM COCKERILL Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Avenue Avenue 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Avenue 2
20
4
Seacourt
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost IOW 3 Directions
15
7
Avenue 2
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Avenue 2
19
6
Petersfield 2
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Avenue 2
17
7
Totton 1
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Directions
15
9
Avenue 2
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Avenue 2
16
8
Winchester 5
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2
7
15
Abshot 2
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
19
8
Avenue 2
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
9
16
Avenue 2
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Avenue 2
19
7
IOW 3
Friday 31-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Avenue 2
18
6
Portsmouth Squash
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
9
18
Avenue 2
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield 2 Directions
6
20
Avenue 2
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Directions
Avenue 2
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Avenue 2
Trojans 5
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Seacourt Directions
Avenue 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]