Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
West Hants
Club Address West Hants Club Roslin Road South Bournemouth Post Code BH3 7EF Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01202 519455 Fax 01202 635735
Website http://www.westhants.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Email
Club Coach Andy Corben Email
Team Contact Heath wallace Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION West Hants West Hants [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
16
8
Five Rivers 1
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham Exiles 1 Directions
8
17
West Hants
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
15
8
Lee-on-Solent 2
H
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants
7
17
Winchester 1
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1 Directions
16
8
West Hants
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
20
0
West Hants
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
17
8
Trojans 1
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1 Directions
9
15
West Hants
B
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
14
6
West Hants
U
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
20
5
Chichester 1
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
16
7
Lee-on-Solent 1
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
17
-1
West Hants
M
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
-2
West Hants
M
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
17
5
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won West Hants
20
3
IOW 1
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
3
20
West Hants
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants
Wykeham Exiles 1
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1 Directions
West Hants
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]