Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Alex Phillips Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 Winchester Winchester 7 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
7
15
Winchester 7
H
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
18
7
Winchester 7
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7
7
17
Fair Oak 4
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
11
16
Winchester 7
U
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
15
9
David Lloyd S'ton
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7
2
20
Trojans 7
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
20
3
Nuffield Health 4
U
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
3
20
Winchester 7
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
20
1
Petersfield 4
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
9
14
Winchester 7
A
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
17
0
Winchester 7
M
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Directions
16
8
Winchester 7
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7
6
18
Alton Academy 2
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
20
0
S'ton University 4
U
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Trojans 7 Directions
Winchester 7
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Winchester 7
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]