Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bournemouth
Club Address Chapel Gate East Parley Christchurch Dorset Post Code BH23 6BL Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01202 580727 Fax
Website http://www.bournemouthsquashclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Alexis Smith Email
Team Contact Alexis Smith Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Bournemouth Bournemouth [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
8
15
Bournemouth
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
8
17
Bournemouth
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
15
8
Trojans 2
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
20
1
Petersfield 1
A
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
0
20
Bournemouth
H
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
16
7
Bournemouth
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
15
11
Avenue 1
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
18
6
Chichester 2
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
18
9
Trojans 3
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
4
Bournemouth
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
19
4
Bournemouth
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
16
10
Fair Oak 2
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
9
18
Bournemouth
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
19
4
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bournemouth
15
8
Winchester 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 3 Directions
Bournemouth
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Bournemouth
Abshot 1
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2 Directions
Bournemouth
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]