Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
SportsDirect Fitness
Club Address SUMMERLOCK APPROACH, SALISBURY, Post Code SP2 7UT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 321808 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary julie palmer Email
Team Contact julie palmer Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 SportsDirect Fitness SportsDirect Fitness 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
7
15
Winchester 7
H
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
20
2
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
5
17
Nuffield Health 4
U
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
8
12
SportsDirect Fitness 2
M
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
4
19
Alton Academy 2
U
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
16
8
David Lloyd S'ton
U
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
4
17
SportsDirect Fitness 2
U
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 7 Directions
20
0
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
3
19
Trojans 7
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 4 Directions
19
3
SportsDirect Fitness 2
U
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
20
0
S'ton University 4
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2
0
20
Fair Oak 4
H
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Directions
16
6
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2
20
0
Petersfield 4
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Alton Academy 2 Directions
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Winchester 7 Directions
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]