Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Ross Flanigan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 11-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 3 Directions
11
15
Winchester 4
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 18:15 DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers 2 Directions
11
15
Winchester 4
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
18
9
Wykeham Exiles 3
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
9
Winchester 4
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
8
18
Winchester 4
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
7
14
Wykeham Exiles 2
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
17
8
Winchester 4
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
15
8
IOW 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
20
2
Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
16
10
Winchester 3
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
9
18
Winchester 4
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
9
15
Chichester 3
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
7
17
Trojans 4
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4
19
-3
Lee-on-Solent 3
M
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
10
16
Winchester 4
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4
7
18
Five Rivers 2
Friday 20-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Directions
Winchester 4
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
Winchester 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]