Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Paul Lacey Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost IOW 2 Directions
20
-10
Lee-on-Solent 3
T
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
8
18
Winchester 4
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 2 Directions
14
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 3 Directions
17
9
Lee-on-Solent 3
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 18:00 DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham Exiles 3 Directions
20
-10
Lee-on-Solent 3
T
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3
17
6
Nuffield Health 1
A
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3
20
1
Five Rivers 2
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
8
Lee-on-Solent 3
U
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
10
16
Trojans 4
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
19
4
Lee-on-Solent 3
A
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
9
16
Wykeham Exiles 2
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers 2 Directions
20
-10
Lee-on-Solent 3
T
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Won Lee-on-Solent 3
17
6
Wykeham Exiles 3
Friday 07-Feb-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
20
3
Lee-on-Solent 3
U
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
4
19
Winchester 3
H
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
19
-3
Lee-on-Solent 3
M
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3
8
16
Chichester 3
H
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
IOW 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]