Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Doug Green Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Petersfield Petersfield 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
17
5
Petersfield 2
U
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield 2
9
16
IOW 3
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield 2
6
18
Winchester 5
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
19
6
Petersfield 2
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
16
2
Petersfield 2
M
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield 2
14
8
Portsmouth Squash
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 1 Directions
19
4
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield 2
9
15
Seacourt
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
15
9
Petersfield 2
H
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield 2
6
18
Abshot 2
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Directions
20
4
Petersfield 2
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Directions
6
17
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield 2
6
20
Avenue 2
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost IOW 3 Directions
20
-10
Petersfield 2
T
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Petersfield 2
Trojans 5
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Petersfield 2
Totton 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]