Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Tom Sanderson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Trojans Trojans 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
7
20
Trojans 5
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Directions
5
19
Trojans 5
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 1 Directions
16
9
Trojans 5
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
16
2
Petersfield 2
M
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
7
17
Trojans 5
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
20
1
Seacourt
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
17
6
Winchester 5
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
19
8
Avenue 2
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
17
6
Totton 1
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
20
3
IOW 3
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5 Directions
9
16
Trojans 5
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Directions
1
20
Trojans 5
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 5
15
6
Portsmouth Squash
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Petersfield 2 Directions
Trojans 5
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Avenue 2 Directions
Trojans 5
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Trojans 5
Abshot 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]