Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Richard Tuck Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Petersfield Petersfield 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
20
3
Petersfield 3
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
17
5
Five Rivers 3
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
18
1
Petersfield 3
H
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 3 Directions
4
19
Petersfield 3
U
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
4
19
Avenue 4
H
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
9
16
S'ton University 3
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
5
17
Romsey LC
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
20
1
Petersfield 3
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
0
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
17
4
Petersfield 3
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
4
17
Nuffield Health 3
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 3
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
4
19
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Directions
Petersfield 3
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Directions
Petersfield 3
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3
Totton 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]