Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Jon Greenacre Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Totton Totton 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
2
20
Romsey LC
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
6
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
2
Totton 3
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
20
2
Totton 3
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
4
19
Petersfield 3
U
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
7
16
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
20
3
Totton 3
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
20
1
Totton 3
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
3
18
Five Rivers 3
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
5
18
Avenue 4
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
1
20
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3
0
20
S'ton University 3
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
17
4
Totton 3
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Romsey LC Directions
20
4
Totton 3
Friday 13-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
17
4
Totton 3
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Directions
Totton 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]