Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Paul Jones Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester Winchester 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
3
20
Winchester 2
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2
8
17
Bournemouth
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
16
9
Winchester 2
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2
7
16
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
8
17
Winchester 2
A
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2
9
17
Trojans 2
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
8
17
Winchester 2
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
0
20
Winchester 2
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
18
5
Avenue 1
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
17
9
Petersfield 1
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
17
3
S'ton University 1
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
16
12
Winchester 2
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
-5
Winchester 2
M
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2
8
17
Trojans 3
H
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
7
16
Winchester 2
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
15
8
Winchester 2
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2
17
6
Abshot 1
Monday 23-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2
Chichester 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]